Posted by: Garcia & Cuadra, PA | May 28, 2013

Tampa Enrolled Agent

Tampa Enrolled AgentI didn’t know what an Enrolled Agent in Tampa was until I needed one. Apparently there was a major mistake made on my tax return and the IRS wanted to have a word with me. I had never had anything like this ever happen to me until now. I wasn’t quite sure what to do so I immediately started asking my friends and family for advice. Apparently if there is something questionable happening with a tax return you are best represented when going before the IRS and that representation is done by an enrolled agent in Tampa. Thankfully I did and come to find out it was a typo and nothing I had done wrong.  I decided after that I would continue to use their services to file my taxes in the future. I figured if they found the mistake and fixed on the level they did perhaps I could just simply avoid this ever happening again by using their services annually to file my taxes. Its great knowing that they more than likely will avoid typos and other issues but also in knowing that I am represented and protected from any future issues with the IRS. It looks like Garcia and Cuadra have quite a few other services as well other than just providing an enrolled agent in Tampa, so I’ll have to see what else I may be asking of them later. You just never know and they seem to have the whole P.A. industry covered.

Leave a Reply

Categories

